Thursday, December 27, 2007

2007 and 2008 Tax Changes from Canadian Taxpayers Federation

Go over to our website

Check out our latest news release outlining tax changes for the New Year.

HINT: Provincial winners are Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec & B.C.

The Loser: New Brunswick...

1 comment:

NB taxpayer said...

Those pesky NBers!!

CTF You Tube Channel

Canadian Taxpayers Federation's Fan Box