Tuesday, February 20, 2007

Pics from 2007 Teddies

Recap of Winners:

Senator Colin "King of the Skies" Kenny (Federal)

Hydro One Board, AKA "Culture of Entitlement Committee" (Provincial)

City of Edmonton, "Yo-yo Tourism" (Municipal)

Dalton "Gepetto's Lad" McGuinty (Lifetime Achievement)

Read the full list of nominees here.

No comments:

CTF You Tube Channel

Canadian Taxpayers Federation's Fan Box